Spring 2018 Recruiting Calendar 

Spring Classes Begin

  Wednesday, January 24 

  Intern for a Day Host Application Deadline

  Friday, January 26 

Campus Recruiting begins (Employer events and On-Campus Interviews)

Monday, February 5 

Mock Interview Clinic (Technical)

Monday, February 5 - Monday, February 9 

Smith School of Business Undergraduate Business Career & Internship Fair

Friday, February 9 

Spring 2018 Resume Reviews

Monday, February 12 - Monday, February 19  

Computer Science Career & Internship Fair

Tuesday, February 20 

Spring Career & Internship Fair (STEM and All Majors)

Wednesday, February21, Thursday, February 22 & Friday, February 23 

Mock Interview Clinic (Behavioral)

Monday, February 26 - Friday, March 2 

Maryland Metropolitan Education Expo

Wednesday, February 28

Architecture Fair 

Friday, March 2 

Spring Break 

Sunday, March 18 - Sunday, March 25 

Visual Arts Hiring Fair 

Wednesday, March 28 

Geographical Sciences Career & Internship Fair

Friday, April 6 

Health Professions Recruitment Fair 

Thursday, April 19 

Last Day of Campus Recruiting Activities 

Friday, April 27 

Last Day of Classes

Thursday, May 10 

Reading Day

Friday, May 11 

Final Exams

Saturday, May 12 - Friday, May 18 

Commencement - Main Ceremony

Sunday, May 20 

Commencement (College/Department Ceremonies)

Monday, May 21