Fall 2020 Recruiting Calendar

                                                                                                                                                                        AUG| SEPT| OCT | NOV | DEC |   

August

First Day of Classes 

Monday, August 31      

September

Labor Day (University closed)

Monday, September 7

On-Campus Interviewing (OCI) begins

Tuesday, September 8

Smith (Business) Undergraduate Career Fair

Thursday, September 17

Friday, September 18

Computer Science Career & Internship Fair

Monday, September 21

Fall Career & Internship Fair

Tuesday September 22 (Engineering-Focused Recruiting)

Wednesday, September 23 (All STEM)

Thursday, September 24 (All Majors) 

Intern For A Day Lite Host Registration Deadline

Friday, September 25

Applied Economics Career & Networking Fair

Tuesday, September 29

October

Law School Recruitment Fair

Thursday, October 3

Language Career & Internship Fair

Wednesday, October 14

    November

School of Public Health Expo

Wednesday, November 4

Thanksgiving Recess (University closed)

Wednesday, November 25 - Sunday, November 29

December

On-Campus Interviewing (OCI) ends

Friday, December 11

Classes End

Monday, December 14

 

Please note that career fairs, interviews and employer information sessions shall be virtual until further notice. We will work with you to make revisions as needs change or circumstances allow.

In addition to the opportunities listed above, we also offer other ways for employers to engage with students, including employer events and volunteer opportunities

Employers with questions can email or call us on 301.314.7225 for more information.