Spring 2020 Recruiting Calendar

                                                                                                                                                                         JAN  FEB | MARCH | APRIL| MAY

January

First Day of Classes 

Monday, January 27 

February

On-Campus Interviewing (OCI) begins

Monday, February 3

Intern For A Day host registration deadline

Friday, February 7

Smith School of Business Undergraduate Career Fair

Friday, February 7

Career Fair Preparation - Resume Reviews (11am-3pm)

Monday, February 10 - Monday, February 17

Spring Career & Internship Fair

Tuesday, February 18 - Thursday, February 20

Computer Science Internship & Career Fair

Wednesday, February 19

Architecture, Planning & Preservation Career & Internship Fair

Friday, February 28 

March

Nonprofit Industry Meetup

Friday, March 6

Maryland Metropolitan Education Expo

Wednesday, March 11

Spring Break 

Sunday, March 15 - Sunday, March 22

Geographical Sciences Career & Internship Fair

Friday, March 27 

April

Health Professions Recruitment Fair

Thursday, April 2

Creative Industry Meetup

Friday, April 3

Service Gap Year Meetup

Friday, April 10

 

May

On-Campus Interviewing (OCI) ends

Friday, May 1

Just-In-Time Meetup

Friday, May 8

Classes End

Tuesday, May 12

 

In addition to the opportunities listed above, we also offer other ways for employers to engage with students, including employer events and volunteer opportunities

Employers with questions can email or call us on 301.314.7225 for more information.