Fall 2017 Recruiting Calendar 

Fall Classes Begin

  Monday, August 28 

  Labor Day - No Events 

  Monday, September 4 

Campus Recruiting begins (Employer events and On-Campus Interviews)

Tuesday, September 5

Intern for a Day Host Application Deadline

Friday, September 8 

Fall Career Fair - Resume Review Clinic   

Monday, September 11 -
Monday, September 18

Smith School of Business Undergraduate Business Career & Internship Fair

Friday, September 15

Computer Science Career & Internship Fair

Monday, September 18

Fall Career & Internship Fair (STEM and All Majors)

Tuesday, September 19 and Wednesday, September 20

School of Public Health Expo

Tuesday, October 10

Geographical Sciences Career & Internship Fair

Friday, October 20

Law School Fair 

Tuesday, October 24

Language Career & Internship Fair

Wednesday, October 25

Spanish and Arabic Language -
Mock Interview Clinic

Wednesday, November 8

PSYC123 Course - Mock Interview Clinic

TBD

Thanksgiving Recess

Wednesday, November 22 -Sunday, November 26

Last Day of Campus Recruiting Activities 

Friday, December 8

Last Day of Classes

Monday, December 11

Reading Day

Tuesday, December, 12

Final Exams

Wednesday, December 13 -
Tuesday, December 19

Commencement - Main Ceremony

Tuesday, December 19

Commencement (College/Department Ceremonies)

Wednesday, December 20