Fall 2019 Recruiting Calendar

                                                                                                                                                                         AUG |  SEPT  OCT | NOV| DEC 

August

First Day of Classes 

Monday, August 26

Part-Time Jobs Meetup

Friday, August 30  

September

On-Campus Interviewing (OCI) begins

Tuesday, September 4

Technical Interviewing Workshop

Tuesday, September 10

Intern For A Day host registration deadline

Friday, September 13

Computer Science Career & Internship Fair

Monday, September 16

Fall Career & Internship Fair

Tuesday, September 17 - Thursday, September 19

Undergraduate Business Career Fair

Friday, September 20

Case Interview Workshop

Tuesday, September 24 

Finance Industry Meetup

Friday, September 27 

October

Law School Recruitment Fair

Thursday, October 3

Behavioral Interview Workshop

Tuesday, October 8

Virtual/Video Interviewing Workshop

Tuesday, October 15 

Language Career & Internship Fair

Wednesday, October 16

Government Industry Meetup

Friday, October 18

Geographical Sciences Career & Internship Fair

Friday, October 25 

November

School of Public Health Expo

Wednesday, November 6

Applied Economics Career & Networking Fair

Wednesday, November 6

Thanksgiving Recess

Wednesday, November 27 - Sunday, December 1

December

On-Campus Interviewing (OCI) ends

Friday, December 6

Classes End

Monday, December 9

 

In addition to the opportunities listed above, we also offer other ways for employers to engage with students, including employer events and volunteer opportunities

Employers with questions can email or call us on 301.314.7225 for more information.