Career E-News: You Conquered FCIF 2020... Now What?

Thursday, September 24, 2020 | kmalloy1

Are you aware, you have a network of connections all around you?

Be Resilient

Tuesday, September 1, 2020 |

 

Is Greek Life Worth Putting on Your Resume?

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 | The PCEs

Should I put my experience in Greek Life on my resume? As a Peer Career Educator, I hear that question all of the time, and to that question I almost always say, yes!

Testimonial: Zachary's Story

Wednesday, March 7, 2018 | The PCEs

Last summer, I was fortunate to have the opportunity to intern with the Human Rights Campaign at their national headquarters in Washington, DC.

Testimonial: Owen's Story

Monday, February 5, 2018 | The PCEs

Written by Owen Kahn
 
Major: Government & Politics/H

Testimonial: Nicole's Story

Wednesday, January 31, 2018 | The PCEs

Written by Nicole Marfo

 

Four Strategies to Ease the Job Search Struggle

Thursday, October 12, 2017 | The PCEs

Searching for a full-time post-graduation job seems like a full-time job in itself. 

The Do’s and Don’ts of Informational Interviews

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 | The PCEs

Talking with employers can be intimidating at first. But it shouldn’t be! Informational interviews have been a great way for me to connect with employers. 

Written by Rachael O'Meara, Peer Career Educator

Testimonial: Sana Haider

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 | The PCEs

Growing up, I believed the only way to save lives through healthcare was by becoming a doctor and treating patients.

Getting Involved on Campus - 6 Steps to Do It Right

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 | The PCEs

A college student getting involved on campus can be anything between a daunting task to a remarkable and gratifying experience.

Filter by Topic